Explore. Grow. Transform. Go Beyond The Ordinary. Get FREE Access to LIVE Interactive Transformational Webinars with Today’s Thought Leaders.

We love your privacy

Adam Apollo

Adam Apollo has offered insights on global transitions, physics, technology and the future as a youth leadership ambassador at the White House, in multiple summits at the United Nations, and at conferences and festivals around the world. After having a vision of the Universe as a fractal hologram at the age of 15, he extensively studied a wide variety of branches in theoretical astrophysics, completing major research papers on the potential interface between consciousness and the physics of space-time by the time he graduated High School. He is a founder of the UNIFY movement and several education and technology based companies and organizations, as well as a faculty member and the lead systems architect for several international online academies. These include the Resonance Academy for Unified Physics, the Guardian Alliance Academy for real-life Jedi, and the Visionary Arts Academy. He currently has over 6000 active students of all ages from around the world. Adam Apollo is dedicated to achieving a sustainable and thriving interplanetary culture.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • May 25th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET