Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Adena Tryon

Adena is a bestselling author, oracle, and divine feminine teacher. After swimming with wild dolphins, she began receiving messages from angelic dolphin beings called Stella Maris. They asked her to share their messages of light and love, dolphin wisdom, and healing blessings for humanity. Her recently released book Stella Maris Speaks: Dolphin Wisdom for a New World became an international bestseller.

Embracing life as a modern-day priestess, Adena teaches the Beauty Way, an individual way of life designed filled with joy, creativity, and adventure. She channels practical wisdom, guidance, and healing activations from the high council of Stella Maris which includes the pod of Stella Maris and divine feminine teachers Mother Mary, Quan Yin, and Queen A’Mara.
You’re invited to remember your special connection with dolphins and how you can work in partnership with them beyond the confines of time and space to heal our world. And it can be fun and full of joy! Dive into the waters of oneness with these delightful divine messengers who offer you support and healing from the angelic realms.

Adena offers personal sessions, healing ceremonies, and sacred retreats around the world (Bimini 2018!). She is a Licensed Clinical Social Worker with a Masters Degree in Social Work, graduate of Feminine Power Mastery, and Certified SoulCollage™ Facilitator. In her free time, you will find her immersed in the ocean, listening to Source, writing, painting, and taking fun adventures with her family.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • January 18th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET