Explore. Grow. Transform. Go Beyond The Ordinary. Get FREE Access to LIVE Interactive Transformational Webinars with Today’s Thought Leaders.

We love your privacy

Alicia Power

Master Healer and Spirit Telepath, Alicia has been trained directly by Creator Being spirit tutors for 23 years – to understand the steps of spiritual awakening and enlightenment.

She has been intensely initiated by these CEO levels of the spirit dimensions – to hold extremely high frequency light. And this super light activates in listeners AWAKEN-NESS, empowerment and soul evolution.

After 40 years of spiritual mastery training and teaching as a profound healer and awakener, Alicia is an ambassador for these Creator Beings. She is their voice, their extension, offering individuals fast acceleration into real higher soul evolution – and fulfilment of their soul expression.

Alicia is revealing a new path to power to those who are ready for acceleration, using a frequency never before available – a light frequency born from beyond all universes, and above all shadow.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • February 15th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET