Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Althea Provost

Althea Provost was born with her spiritual gifts intact, a natural clairvoyant with a propensity for precognition, and an unshakable knowing her home was in the stars. Althea considers herself a soul traveler on an endless journey; drawn in by a sense of wonder for the unknown. A perpetual student with notepad in hand, she enjoys sharing knowledge gained from direct experience. As an energetic teacher and soul writer, she serves to empower star seeds, light workers and awakened folks everywhere; Althea meets you where you are and together, higher self to higher self, provides now moment guidance. Her company, Thea’s Heart, LLC offers Starseed Adventure Tours to sacred sites for initiation, activation and to awaken others to their next level of awareness. In this episode, you can experience Thea’s clairvoyant’s perspective as she shares highlights from the Starseed Australia Adventure. Learn about her interaction with Grey/Zeta teachers, Judy Carroll & Helene Kaye, hear galactic news from UFOR, Sydney’s UFO Research (NSW) group, step into portals and stargates as soul groups reunited to remember the seeding of humanity 900,000 years ago.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • March 7th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET