Amadora is a spirit and embodiment coach, as well as a voice coach, sound healer, singer and devotional “prayer-formance” artist. She finds great joy in empowering others to embody and express their most essential, radiant selves and discover their authentic voices. As an ordained priestess of the 13 moon mystery school, Eden provides archetypal guidance working with individuals and focalizing circles with guided meditation, chanting, devotional singing and embodiment practices of the sacred feminine. She is also a graduate of SMI and the Institute of Indigenous Arts and teaches sound/movement integration, combining her love of sound healing and somatic mindfulness practices in private sessions as well as retreats and daylong workshops.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • November 15th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET