Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Anamika

Anamika loves sharing her explorations and discoveries about her process of integrating and enlightening with others. She describes her experience of herself and of those she works with as an ongoing discovery that is always changing and becoming new. The more deeply we experience our true nature, the more present, light, and vibrantly alive we become. Our passion for touching the mystery of existence continually opens doors to the miraculous and magical, and creates anew.

In her work with others, Anamika transmits resonant frequencies of love that uplift and inspire life-altering change. She has been guiding people in their own explorations and discoveries through private sessions, workshops, videos, online seminars, and books for over thirty-five years. Author of four books, Loving Now, French Lessons in Love, Love in Fur Coats, and and…, she has appeared on many television and radio shows.

With a B.A. in Psychology from Wellesley College, a Ph.D. in Psychology from Columbia Pacific University she also graduated from The Barbara Brennan School of Healing. Her desire to grow has led her to into metaphysics, music, French, and the performing arts, the healing arts and sciences, and animal communication. She lives in Malibu, CA, USA.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • June 20th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET