Angela Montano

An international spiritual coach and facilitator, Angela Montano is devoted to sharing the utterly transformative power of prayer.

Licensed as a spiritual practitioner, Angela has discovered and practiced many different ways of praying to meet the needs of her clients. She has facilitated over 15,000 individual sessions with people of all different faiths and belief systems, from around the world.

Angela considers prayer to be our greatest technology. As our ever-changing circumstances can create frustration, anxiety and suffering, Angela helps her clients let go of control, trust in a higher power and live from the inside out.

A featured guest on Hay House radio, Angela is a sought-after keynote speaker and workshop facilitator. In addition to her private practice, she serves as the spiritual advisor for “One from the Heart,” a pastoral care ministry in Los Angeles. Angela is also author of the forthcoming book, Rethink Prayer.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • September 29th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET