Ashra

Ashra is a Universal Seventh Generation Quantum Medium Clairvoyant Psychic Alchemist. Ashra comes from a long high vibrational galactic soul heritage and lineage of Mediums, Psychics, Healers and Shamans, Alchemists and Hermetic practitioners.

It is Ashra’s intentional soul purpose is to unify individuals back to HEART, through the presence and empowerment of the Key CODED 5D+ New Earth Diamond Light Earth Grid Consciousness, Galactic Light Body Transformations, Quantum Cellular Activations and Restorations of the Original Divine Source 12th Strand Blue Print of Creation.

Through these innate Sacred Quantum Alchemy activation’s and molecular recalibrating on the emotional, mental and physical awareness to soulful self, apothecary in heart-centered immersion with love in sensuality, sexuality, intimacy and sacred connection, professionally and personally Ashra creates an expansive space for individuals, groups and communities to globally unify in compassion, vision, mission, purpose whilst cultivating a HEART driven ethos in building a living legacy all humanity can thrive in.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Encore – August 14th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET
  • September 3rd at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET