Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Audrey Light Language

Audrey Light Language is a New York-based energy worker, light language speaker, and divine channel. She is celebrated as a ‘healer to the healers’ from ‘time before time,’ and was a vessel for Spirit to birth forth a new octave for humanity and Gaia. Audrey has worked with clients in person in the NYC area and all over the world via Skype or phone for: light language healing, the language of the Akash, channeled messages from higher beings, sacred key codes and your own personal list of ascension numbers, and DNA awakening- all extremely powerful healings and activations that occur on multiple levels. This is healing without the smoke & mirrors- healing through the illusions, to the truth. Welcome to your EVOLution, the rEVOLution of Light & Love!

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • April 17th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET