Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Brandy Gillmore

After making her own miraculous recovery and leaving her wheelchair behind, Brandy Gillmore has been turning heads by sharing her revolutionary approach to helping people quickly get out of physical, mental, and emotional pain and transform their lives. She recently gave a mind-blowing TEDx talk on self-healing, and has also been featured on stages across the U.S. and in Canada. She is known for leaving audiences awestruck by demonstrating immediate live results by showing people how to release their own pain- even within minutes, using only the power of their mind. Today she coaches celebrities, entrepreneurs, CEO’s and groups worldwide on her process of “Harnessing Your Inner Power.” Her work is frequently described as “miraculous and mind-expanding” as she shows people how to truly understand and harness the power of their own mind.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • July 18th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET