Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Bree Melanson

Bree is a celebrated psychic and medium making her mark on the all-things-esoteric world making it more accessible to everyone; sharing spiritual straight-talk and direct channeled messages from light beings on how to our unfold potential. The depth of her work is unparalleled; single sessions equate to years of traditional therapy and classes helping people make lifetimes of change through concise psychological processes + divine insight.

She offers online courses and international workshops teaching people how to access their own intuitive gifts and reach their highest potential by tapping into their soul. Her approach is fresh, contemporary, real and raw, assisting us in lifting the veil between worlds and demystifying the mystical.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • September 7th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET