Bruce Lipton

Bruce H. Lipton, Ph.D., cell biologist and lecturer, is an internationally recognized leader in the “new” biology. His pioneering research on cloned stem cells presaged the revolutionary field of epigenetics, the new science of how environment and perception control genes. Bruce served on the faculty of the University of Wisconsin’s School of Medicine and later performed groundbreaking research at Stanford University’s School of Medicine. He is the bestselling author of The Biology of Belief, the Updated 10th Anniversary edition is now available, and author of The Honeymoon Effect, and co-author with Steve Bhaerman of Spontaneous Evolution. In 2009, Bruce received the prestigious 2009 Goi Peace Award (Japan) in honor of his scientific contribution to world harmony.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • September 14 at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET