Explore. Grow. Transform. Go Beyond The Ordinary. Get FREE Access to LIVE Interactive Transformational Webinars with Today’s Thought Leaders.

We love your privacy

Carol Look

Carol Look is an author, speaker, coach, intuitive energy healer, and creator of her signature coaching method, The Yes Code. Carol is a founding EFT Master, and combines her traditional training as a psychotherapist with clinical hypnosis and advanced applications of EFT for unprecedented results with her clients. Known for her laser-like focus, Carol coaches clients to release their limiting beliefs and emotional conflicts about success so they can reach their maximum potential.

Carol is a world-renowned EFT workshop presenter and has taught workshops in Belgium, England, France, The Netherlands, Canada, and Australia, as well as all over the United States. She is a regularly featured energy medicine expert on leading Global Telesummits, and authored the field’s original success book, Attracting Abundance with EFT. and additional popular products such as Project Gratitude, Clear Your Fear of Success, and Weight Loss Lose with Weight.

Carol runs her Diamond Circle Program and her ICF-accredited coaching program, The Yes Code Coach Certification Program, for practitioners who are passionate about coaching others to lead lives of exceptional success.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • March 23rd at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET