Caroline Sutherland

Caroline Sutherland is a medical intuitive, author, radio host, teacher and innovative leader in the fields of nutrition and energy medicine. She’s the popular Hay House author of The Body Knows book series. Caroline has a vast clinical background as an allergy-testing technician in Environmental Medicine where her intuitive gift developed. In the early 1980’s while working as a physician’s assistant she began to receive intuitive impressions about the patients, an experience which groomed her to become one of the most sought-after medical intuitives today. Caroline was raised in a medical family – both her father and grandfather were medical doctors. As a child the “blueprint” of her family lineage created important seeds for her future career as a medical intuitive. For over 30 years, she has lectured internationally on the subject of health education and medical intuition, and her intuitive impressions have positively affected the lives of thousands of people.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • August 31st at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET