Celia Fenn

Celia Fenn is a Channel for Archangel Michael and a Spiritual Facilitator, Writer and Speaker/Performer, and the Founder of Starchild Global. She travels the world to work with groups of people, working with the energies of Archangel Michael, the Elohim Angels, the Councils of Light, as well as the Cetaceans, to bring information about the transformation and ascension of the planet, the Christ Consciousness and the Diamond Codes, the significance of the Grail Codes and the Sacred Heart, and the work of the Indigo and Crystal and Diamond Star Children at this time.

She holds MA and PhD degrees in English Literature, and has also studied Art and Music. She lives in Cape Town, South Africa. She worked for 12 years as a University academic before switching to a career in Healing and Therapy. For ten years she helped many people to find their own personal healing path to wholeness and inner peace. She then became a channel for Archangel Michael, and developed the Starchild Global website.

She is the author of A Guide to Complementary Therapies in South Africa and the E-book, The Indigo Crystal Adventure. The Indigo Crystal Adventure has also been published in print form in German, Russian and Italian. Her latest book is The Diamond Codes : Light Information for the New Reality which helps people to understand the nature of the multi-dimensional post 2012 planetary reality. Celia also works online through the Global Seminar Room, offering Online Webinar Courses to a Global audience, and Certificate courses in the New Shamanism. Private Channel sessions are also available on a limited basis.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • July 5th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET