Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Christel Hughes

Christel Hughes is an international Multi-Sensory Energetic Intuitive, Medium and Multi-dimensional Visionary, known by many as the “Spiritual Trainer to the Stars”, specializing in self-development, energetic healing and rapid transformation for celebrities and individuals throughout the World. Most people know Christel for her lightning-fast and laser-focused Intuitive readings that unlock your Truth and immediately transform you energetically.

Christel’s purpose is to bring and shine light into the world, and to operate as a conduit of Divine Truth, working with people as they identify and develop their gifts, and step into their purpose-work.
Christel’s work has broadened to include multiple programs and pathways to Higher Consciousness and Energetic Transformation. In 2008, Christel created ‘The Academy for the Soul’, as ‘The Online School for Intuitive Arts’. The Academy for the Soul helps people discover and develop their Intuitive Gifts, and then share those gifts with the world as an offering.

The Academy has supported and certified individuals as Intuitive Strategists from all over the World in utilizing and becoming facilitators of the Integrative Soul Technology process. The Integrative Soul Technology process is a cutting edge technology of transformation that is being used in over 11 countries.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • November 15th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET