Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Christine Day

Christine Day’s powerful and heartbreaking personal story has inspired audiences throughout the world. Born and raised in Australia, Christine experienced a traumatic childhood involving cult ritual abuse. In 1986, following a diagnosis of advanced systemic lupus, and having been told she had just two months to live, Christine experienced a profound spiritual awakening with the Pleiadians, which enabled her to move into a place of self healing. She has now been symptom free for the last twenty-six years.
Over the past two and a half decades, Christine has become internationally renowned as the Pleiadian Ambassador, as a gifted spiritual teacher, healer and channel. Christine’s three books “Pleiadian Initiations of Light” “Pleiadian Principles for Living” and “The Pleiadian Promise” brings this work to a worldwide audience.

Christine and the Pleiadians regularly present 3-Day Pleiadian Seminars in different areas of the world. She has a twice-monthly Internet Radio Show on www.blogtalkradio.com/christinedayonline and her popular Pleiadian Broadcasts are aired at regular intervals and available free on her website. She writes a monthly column for EdgeMagazine.net. Visit her website to explore the unique Online Video Courses and a wide range of material for a direct experience of her work with the Pleiadians.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • February 28th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET