Christopher Tims

People think of Christopher in many different ways, as a Teacher, Healer and Practical Mystic. He considers himself a reminder of The Oneness that you are, and simply a friend walking beside you discovering sights along the way. He founded the Order of the Blue Star in 1988 and has been sharing the Eternal Teachings since that time. He also founded and facilitates the Blue Star Mystery School and Sound Energy Dynamics; classes that reach worldwide.

“The message is the messenger” Authentically and without compromise. By helping us redefine our world view, Christopher guides us toward the experience of Oneness—resulting in a richly fulfilled life. Highly clairvoyant and clairaudient since childhood, Christopher feels that these and other abilities, while blessed gifts, are merely by-products of his union with the One Source that we are all a part of and inseparable from.

Christopher teaches that it is natural for all of us to directly experience Sacred Unity, as he guides us to the Oneness that rests within each of us. Christopher embodies powerful and profound Eternal Teachings, and as he shares his knowledge and understanding of them, people are able to experience a facilitated direct connection to Oneness through his presence or even his voice. Many people report that these experiential moments with Christopher completely transcend any of the teachings, materials or information he delivers. It is through this experiential connection to Sacred Unity or Oneness, that we will ultimately experience true freedom, and live the manifestation of our dreams.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • July 19th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET