Colette Baron Reid

Colette Baron-Reid is an internationally acclaimed psychic medium, and star of the national hit Canadian TV show Messages From Spirit (VisionTV). She’s an oracle expert, and best-selling inspirational author published in 27 languages. She is a popular keynote speaker, music recording artist, and entrepreneur. Voted into the prestigious Watkins list as one of the top 100 most spiritually influential people in 2013 and 2014, Baron-Reid delivers her message of perspective and hope with her trademarked compassionate candor and hilarious personality.

Known by her clients as “The Oracle”, her reputation for her laser sharp intuitive insights is worldwide with a client base spanning 29 countries.

She is the founder of the Master Intuitive Coach® Institute, CEO and founder of The Invision Project and The Invision Lab offering advisory services for select influencers, and education for coaches in her trademarked energy psychology technique The Invision Process®.

Originally from Toronto, she splits her time between the USA and Canada with her husband and 3 pomeranians. When she’s not writing books, talking to dead people on TV and teaching global audiences she’s riding her Harley on the seacoast.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • June 20th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET