Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Debbie Johnson

Debbie Johnson is a psychic/medium who has been working with the angelic realm and clients all over the world for over 17 years. She brings messages from your angels to you by channeling Archangels, passed loved ones, spirit guides, and healing.

She believes we all have angels around us. Her angels talk to yours and tell her what they are ALREADY trying to tell YOU!

She began to see spirits as a small child, but when she spoke up about it, she was told to stop making up stories. Being raised in a Southern Baptist household, her gift was repressed. It started to come back in her 20s when she studied Reiki. During Reiki sessions, Debbie not only saw and heard human spirits, she also witnessed the magnificence of the Archangels and their abilities to help others. She would not have believed it, had she not seen it with her own eyes. At that time, she began to work along with the Angelic Realm.

Debbie not only delivers messages, she is able to see into the spirit and physical body if needed and channel powerful healing energy that clears blockages and entities that can sometimes be the cause of physical and mental illness.

Debbie works with the Angelic Realm to bring healing, and it is safe and gentle for ALL.

In addition to the readings, Debbie Johnson is a Usui Reiki Master/Teacher who has been practicing Reiki for over 15 years. She is a professional member of the ICRT and offers Reiki Treatments that include channeled messages.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • March 6th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET