Dipal Shah

Dipal helps people become pain-free and find purpose in life. As a medical intuitive, she has a gift that allows her to sense peoples’ physical and emotional ailments, even when they may not be aware themselves. She is the founder and creator of a powerful healing modality Quantum Body Awakening which includes sounds such as light language, toning, or breath to focus and balance a person’s energy systems, removing immediate pain and kick-starting the healing process.
Dipal is passionate about bringing together science and spirituality to help people all over the world transform their lives. From a pharmaceutical, biochemistry, and business background, She has transformed her own life from an often stressful career on a path that brought me to an awakened spiritual journey of healing her own dis-eases.
“Her purpose and goal is to help others find their FREEDOM from their dis-eases of the Mind and Body”.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • September 2nd at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET