Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she was born with psychic abilities and the gift of healing at the age of 17. Her abilities include clairvoyance (seeing), clairaudience (hearing), clairsentience (sensing), and clairgustance (smell). She took psychic classes for two years and practiced on friends and family for twelve years before beginning her full time practice as a psychic, healer and ghostbuster in 1979.

In 1981, Echo began teaching classes on psychic development and spiritual healing. She has appeared on numerous national television shows including Sally Jesse Raphael, Sightings, Beyond with James Van Praagh, NBC’s The Other Side, Un-explained Mysteries, NBC’s Today Show, A&E, Encounters and Destination America. Minnesota PBS did a half an hour segment on her life. She was one of the hosts of the on line radio show called Sisters for the Soul on BTV. She had a blogtalkradio show for Edge magazine for two years. Paranormal Borderline did a feature story on her family, calling them the “world’s most psychic family”. She has been featured in many magazines including Corporate Report, Woman’s World and the Enquirer.

Echo hosted her own cable TV show called New Age Perspectives for two years, and had her own radio show on FM107 in Minneapolis for 3 years called Intuitive Living. Paramount Pictures solicited her services for the promotion of the movie Ghost. From 2003 to the present Echo has been the director of The Center for Spiritual Development where she teaches numerous classes on spiritual development, living by intuition, ghost busting, psychic development and laying on hands healing classes. In 2010 she began doing on-line psychic development classes with instructor Leigh Hopkins.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • June 9th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET