Eleanor Healy

As an internationally known INTUITIVE LOVE COACH, Eleanor Healy helps you break down the barriers to finding your true mate, even if you feel like it’s never going to happen. With her proprietary process and powerful ability to see the highest possibilities for you, you can finally have the love you are truly meant to have, now.

She is a powerful healer and sharply accurate intuitive with over 15 years of experience AND she also overcame the deeply ingrained patterns that kept her trapped in painfully dysfunctional relationships followed by years of feeling desperately isolated and lonely.

As the years dragged on, she felt increasingly hopeless about finding a mutually loving partnership with a mate. She struggled for decades with chronic anxiety and other debilitating physical symptoms—and she couldn’t find a relationship where she felt safe and cared for.

Her lifelong dedication to healing and her persistent faith that despite it all she could figure this out, allowed her to break these seemingly impossible chains. She is with her true mate and feels more and more blessed every day! If you’re ready to have this kind of love and shift the paradigm of separation, remember this: YOU’VE FOUND YOURSELF, NOW IT’S TIME TO FIND YOUR MATE.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • July 11th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET