Gabrielle Spencer

Gabrielle Spencer is known as the “Practical Spiritualist” and the “Heart Harmonizer” who activates your soul’s mission-driven purpose, to maximize your impact in the world & ignite your legacy of personal and professional wealth & abundance.

Gabrielle is a multidimensional intuitive channel and high frequency healer who accesses the ancient formulas, keys and codes needed to assist you to clear your heart, spirit, mind and soul’s consciousness to connect you with your inner-power and dramatically raise your frequency.

She provides NOW moment guidance for your quickest path to clearing out what is keeping you from reclaiming your own soul’s purpose and abundance! Get ready to receive multi-dimensional and universal harmonics to shift you into the Conscious Wealth Creator you are meant to be!

 

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • June 6th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET