Guy Finley

Guy Finley is the best-selling author of more than 40 books and audio albums on self-realization, including “The Secret of Letting Go,” “The Essential Laws of Fearless Living,” and his newest book “The Secret of Your Immortal Self.” He is the founder and director of Life of Learning Foundation, a nonprofit center for self-study located in southern Oregon where he gives talks four times each week. Guy is a faculty member at the Omega Institute in Rhinebeck, New York and is a regular expert contributor to Beliefnet and the Huffington Post.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • June 6th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET