Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Hans King

Hans Christian King is a true modern day mystic. He is a direct voice medium and metaphysics expert, specializing in channeling and spirit communication. Gifted with the rare ability to bridge the gap between the physical and the spiritual worlds, Hans literally walks in both worlds. Hans speaks with extraordinary compassion on such a deeply personal level that that audiences across the world have fallen in love with his simple, yet powerful message.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • July 6th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET