Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

HeatherAsh Amara

A leader in mindfulness and empowerment, HeatherAsh Amara is the author of the bestselling book Warrior Goddess Training, Become the Woman You are Meant to be and the new-release Warrior Goddess Way, Claiming the Woman you are Destined to be.

The heart of Amara’s teachings stems from her long Toltec apprenticeship and teaching partnership with Don Miguel Ruiz, author of The Four Agreements. After studying under Ruiz, in 2001 Amara founded Toci – The Toltec Center of Creative Intent, a non-denominational religious organization based in the wisdom of the Toltec and The Four Agreements. Over the past fifteen years she has taught workshops and apprenticeships and trained teachers. She now travels the world working with women to integrate the feminine wisdom of the ancients into their modern lives.

Since the publication of Warrior Goddess Training in September of 2014, sales of this series have exceeded 100,000 copies and the books have been translated into 15 different languages. The worldwide movement for Warrior Goddess Training has grown to include a robust, highly-engaged Facebook page with almost 400,000 fans, an email list nearing 100,000, and numerous book discussion groups around the country.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • April 13th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET