Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Jill Mattson

Jill Mattson is an award-winning author, artist, musician and widely recognized expert and composer in the emerging field of Sound Healing. (The Lost Waves of Time – Best Book of 2016 and Best Alternative Science book of 2016, Deep Wave Body Healing CD– Best Sound Healing CD of 2016 and Best Visionary product– People’s Choice of 2016, Contacting Angels & Masters CD – Best CD of 2015 and Deep Wave Beauty CD – Best New Age CD – Silver Award). She has authored five sound healing books and eight CD’s that combine intricate Sound Healing techniques with her original award winning musical compositions.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • February 16th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET