Jill Renee Feeler

Jill Renee Feeler is a spiritual teacher, published writer and inspirational visionary for beings across the globe seeking personal re-union with their highest vibrational access, their Avatar Consciousness, Source Creator, God. Jill’s Soul wisdom of this Ascension Cycle and the Divine blueprints in place for this dawning Age are personally accessible. She uses this wisdom as the platform to guide and demonstrate the developing Divine Human experience, filled with a sense of wholeness, well-being, joy and most importantly love. Her work is activating, revolutionary and life-changing for those open to receive these gifts. She offers her work to those who resonate with these unique frequencies, while honoring that there are many paths to enlightenment and ascension.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • September 28th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET