Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Joy Baker

During her 25 years of training horses, Joy found she had the ability to easily connect with those that had been abused or were labelled mean by others. However, once she realized that any further career options in the horse industry were limited, she made a life altering decision and choose to focus all her time and efforts into her emotional growth. She walked away from her life with horses over 20 years ago and began her journey of Self discovery and inner healing. It was during this time that she realized her ease at connecting with and understanding abused horses was a gift that she could offer to support and inspire humanity.

Since we’re rarely taught as children how to process and let go of emotions that are limiting us, those emotions can become stuck in our bodies at a cellular level. If you’ve ever gone through any trauma in your life such as a car accident, a relationship ending, loved ones dying, loss of employment, physical, sexual, emotional abuse or more, chances are you haven’t known how to deal with the emotional aftermath of those events. Those emotions can then become stored in your body. Once that happens, you develop attachments to those limiting feelings and unconsciously create scenarios in your life that can cause feelings such as anxiety, fear, shame, guilt, anger, overwhelm etc to repeat over and over. We become addicts; addicted to the very feelings that are limiting us. The first step to becoming Self Empowered is awareness. Once you become aware of what’0s limiting you, it can then be released and cleared.

After years of soul searching and inner work, Joy has developed the ability to read the emotional energies we each carry within us and now offers remote energy scans and clearings. Simply by reading the energy in the picture of a person, disempowering core beliefs, patterns and emotions are identified and cleared from your energy field. She has received feedback from several clients stating that her scans & emotional energy clearings go into those dark dusty places that, once cleared, supports them in feeling more centered and grounded, awakened to their spiritual gifts & guidance, an overall feeling of being renewed and refreshed and so much more!

Each scan and clearing is as unique as the individual receiving it and can range from a simple tune up to a life changing awakening. If you’re ready to step forward into living an Empowered Life, could NOW be the time to take action and wake up to your True Potential?!

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • March 8th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET