Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Judy Satori

Judy Satori is a catalyst, activator and way shower. Her role is to help usher in a new beginning and a new way of life for us on Earth. She is an energy conduit for Spirit, a step down transformer between Heaven and Earth, Source and Soul. Her mission is to activate human potential in a way that has previously been impossible. Now that the Earth has shifted to the faster pulsating energy of the fifth dimension, human beings can begin to be energetically recreated to return to the ‘perfected pattern’ that is our birthright.

Streams of light, energy and most importantly sound flow through Judy that generate peace and love in those exposed to her work. These transmissions also activate specific changes to the human genome – the DNA instructions for human life creation, activate previously dormant soul and human mind power potential and enhance physical vitality. Judy transmits through her voice, hands and eyes energy words of new creation in the form of very rapid “Languages of New Creation”. These languages are from God and are of love.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • May 1st at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET