Justin Elledge

Described as the Human MRI, and having clients around the world, Justin’s gift is the ability to see beyond the surface of the body to the origin of physical ailments that mystify other practitioners. The causes may show up as spiritual, emotional or biological.

His encyclopedic knowledge in the field of nutrition and nursing, with spiritual gifts and training is that of Buddhist Shaman and Adept. His many guides and also the Archangels Michael, Rafael and Gabriel come forward to assist those directed to seek his guidance. Beyond the physical, he will take you and your soul on a journey to the ends of time to clear blockages and illusions, holding you back. His work has been Blessed by living the masters Maha Vairocana Dharma King Dechan Juren, John of God. Recently he has also been opened to the healing Spirit of Bruno Groenig.

While on a recent speaking tour in ireland, he was directed by Spirit, to rediscover a sacred hidden healing water well near the well of St. Lazarius, in the town of Old Leighlin, south of Carlow, Ireland. his occurred during the Autumnal Equinox in 2015. He was guided and literally forced by an unseen hand to the very spot that a Divine light and energy was eminating there and received a new gift of energy and shared this blessing with others.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • October 4th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET