Explore. Grow. Transform. Go Beyond The Ordinary. Get FREE Access to LIVE Interactive Transformational Webinars with Today’s Thought Leaders.

We love your privacy

JZ Knight

JZ Knight is the unique channel of Ramtha and author of the best-selling autobiography, A State of Mind, My Story. Historians and religious experts who have studied her life’s work call JZ Knight the Great American Channel and recognize her as one of the most charismatic and compelling spiritual leaders of the modern age. JZ Knight is the only channel through whom Ramtha has chosen to deliver his message. She and Ramtha have inspired audiences worldwide for the last three decades, bridging ancient wisdom and the power of consciousness together with the latest discoveries in science.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • February 22nd at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET