Karen Curry Parker

Karen Curry Parker is a best-selling author of multiple books, creator of the Human Design for Everyone Training System™, and the Quantum Alignment Program. She has been speaking, coaching, training and podcasting on these topics for almost 30 years, touching close to 10,000 lives around the world. Her core mission is to help people live the life they were designed to live by discovering who they are, what they are here to do and how to activate their potential and authentic life path.

With degrees in both nursing and journalism, Karen began her work as a midwife and also launched her own publishing company. Upon the birth of her own children, she focused on coaching and educating parents. She then studied advanced energy psychology techniques such as EFT and Belief Point Energy Re-Patterning, as well as Human Design.

She blended all of her training to create a new leading-edge coach training program called the Quantum Alignment System. She is currently pursuing here PhD in Integrative Health and working on her new book, “Quantum Creativity”.

Karen’s work has been featured on Fox News, Bloomberg Businessweek, CBS, ABC, and various radio shows and telesummits.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • October 22nd at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET