Karen Wecker

Girez (pronounced He-rith) is an inter-dimensional shaman, an elder, and a healer. A messenger of indigenous wisdom, Girez speaks and sings in a loving and powerful light language. Girez facilitates vibrational shifts, healings, elevations in consciousness, and heart openings. Karen uses her intuition to interrupt Girez’s messages and Girez uses Karen’s voice to deliver energetic transmissions of wisdom, harmony, joy, and unconditional love.

Girez has been referred to by spiritual teachers as a Master Healer, and by clients as the Laughing Buddha and the Loving Grandfather. He comes to assist the earth in her ascension and to assist humans in accessing the wisdom of their hearts, their true nature, and their power to create a new collective dream.

 

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • July 1st at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET