Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Kenji Kumara

Kenji Kumara is recognized world-wide as a spiritual catalyst and is the creator of Quantum Lightweaving and Sedona Vortex Activations. He serves as a “channel-holder and initiator” of expanded grounded awareness and provides a vibrational space for one’s awakening, self-empowered healing and soul mastery. With academic training in Education, Psychology and the healing arts, Kenji serves as a facilitator of consciousness to assist those who wish to explore their personal path of illumination and awaken to their Soul’s destiny and life purpose.

Upon attending one of Kenji’s intensive retreats and online series, many have reported profound life changes and clarity on their life purpose Many receive on-going benefits such as stress relief, reversal of physical conditions and reduction and elimination of worry, anxiety and self doubt.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • February 14th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET