Kourtney Levens

Kourtney Levens, Angel Therapist®, uses her abilities of clairvoyance (seeing), clairaudience (hearing) and clairsentience (feeling) to minister to clients all over the world. Certified by Doreen Virtue, Ph.D., she communicates directly with your angels, spirit guides and loved ones on the other side to deliver these messages from heaven!

Her gifts allow her to connect with the angels and give you a sense of validation, but it’s her warmth, integrity and complete love of her work that will solidify your choice in her as your personal angel reader.

“What struck me about Kourtney above all was her heart. She is very sincere … and conveys with an honesty that draws you in and makes you feel safe and loved. The light that surrounds her is pure and always derived from love, for her clients, for humankind and for the angels.” -Debbie, Spring, Tx

Each reading begins with an intentional prayer to receive the angelic assistance the client needs, whether it’s regarding health, career, romance or a myriad of pressing issues. The messages may guide you on the right path or even include ‘spiritual homework’ to assist you in better communication with your angelic team!

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • June 2nd at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET