Kristen Alexander

Kristen is a Holistic Healer, Reiki Master, Intuitive, Medium, Spiritual Teacher and Light-Worker. For many years she worked in the entertainment industry and eventually found herself run down, disheartened and yearning for a lifestyle change. Kristen took a leap of faith and left her career as a Reality Television Producer after she had a profound epiphany while mediating on the beach. Soon after she experienced a life changing Kundalini Awakening and Sacred Activation. During the early part of her awakening Kristen received a calling from God to become a healer. She was divinely given healing hands and now is regularly visited by Arch Angels, Ascended Masters and Goddesses. Kristen routinely receives downloads of esoteric knowledge including sacred symbols and activations from her Higher Levels of Spirit Guides, Angels and Inter-Dimensional Beings of Light. Kristen is based in Los Angeles and has a thriving Holistic Healing practice with clients from around the world. Almost daily Kristen’s clients show her unequivocally it’s possible to heal anything and everything. Kristen feels called to assist others on their journey of awakening and share her story so others can see what’s possible in their own lives. Kristen’s direct connection with spirit offers a bridge from the physical to metaphysical realms so your journey of awakening is a magical experience.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • November 2nd at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET