Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Kristin Kirk

Kristin Kirk experienced an initial awakening in 2003 which revealed healing gifts and a refined awareness of subtle inner workings of consciousness. This awakening radically transformed her healing practice and her experience of reality. Her authentic heart-centered teaching, acuity and embodied presence reside in direct experience independent of any spiritual tradition. Kristin supports and facilitates embodied awakening, self-realization, integration and multidimensional functioning for individuals and groups through satsang, classes, healing sessions, meditation retreats, energetic transmission and awakening journeys. She is currently writing a book to support individuals through the awakening process.

In 1991, Kristin began communicating telepathically with animals, plants and spirit guides, and accessing ‘past life’ memory. After a simple experiment with setting aside fear of the unknown in August, 2003, Kristin found herself working consciously with a team of multidimensional beings and rapidly remembering the healing and teaching path that is the purpose of this incarnation. As consciousness revealed itself within her, multidimensional existence became the playground for self-realization, healing, teaching and energetic transmission. As her internal perspective shifted, dimensions, universes and the Beings within them became visible and accessible, along with a simultaneous dissolving of identification and appearance of multidimensional healing gifts. As life continued to unfold and reveal itself, everything mentioned above has become divine play and the universes that are danced within are simultaneously inseparably on the inside.

This divine mystery of the inseparability of Being and Absolute Nothing continues to dance, revealing itself, ever evolving, and mysteriously experiencing it’s dancing. For now, it seems the realization of No Self is not an end point but one realization of infinite realizations within this endless divine mystery. The wonder and magnificence continues simultaneously dissolving and expanding in the evolutionary spiral of Infinite Existence, the dance of Absolute Nothing.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • January 25th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET