Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Laura Bushnell

Laura Bushnell is a pioneer in personal growth and transformation using inspired ritual and ceremony. Her work as a spiritual guide and channel of light has taken her all over the world. She has been featured in many top magazines. Over the course of her 45-year career, Laura has worked with many corporations, Hollywood elite and professional athletes as well as thousands of private clients. She is the creator of Life Magick, a 108-day program designed to propel you into a heart-centered life and open up the path to living your holy purpose. She is also the author of Tarot and A Course in Miracles, You are a Rose, Life Magic (Miramax) and The Gift (Molly Rose Series, Book 1). A daughter of the Casa de Dom Inácio (an honor bestowed by John of God), Laura has a deep connection to the Divine Mother and carries holy relics of the feminine saints for prayer and veneration. She holds an annual “Celebration of the Elements” retreat at a different location each year. The next retreat will be held in the majestic setting of the famous red rocks with multiple powerful vortex points in Sedona, Arizona September 21 – 27, 2018.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • March 1st at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET