Laura Eisenhower

Laura Eisenhower is a Global Alchemist, Cosmic Mythologist and Intuitive Astrologist. She is an internationally acclaimed speaker who has presented her work worldwide. Laura is the great-granddaughter of President Dwight David Eisenhower. She is considered by many to be one of North America’s leading researchers on: Health, Exopolitics, Alchemy, Metaphysics, and Galactic History. Laura works to free us from the 3-D holographic time-loop and False Archonic systems and as a whistleblower, she exposes hidden agendas so we can take our power back. Feeling a calling regarding her mission since she was a child, she has gained incredible insight through experience, psychic development and research, about how to guide us into higher Earth energies. Her passion is to inspire unity consciousness, restore our Avatar blueprint and bring us back to the Pleroma/Zero point field, the totality of our divine powers.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • June 8th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET