Laurie Moore

Dr. Laurie Moore is a licensed LMFT therapist, certified hypnotherapist, and animal communicator. She is often found laughing joyously, magically assisting people with transforming burdens into solutions and speaking with animals. She’s authored many books including The Cat’s Reincarnation: Transformative Encounters with Animals, Healing and Awakening the Heart: Animal Wisdom for Humans and Creative Intimacy. You may have seen or heard on BATGAP, NBC, CBS Radio,, Fox News, Species Link, Esalen, Strut Your Mutt, JenningsWire, In the Company of Angels. She stars in Akua Lono on and is also seen on special documentary series Animal Communication and Unconditional Awakening on Public Access Stations round the USA.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • October 20th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET