Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Lee Harris

Lee is a gifted energy intuitive, channeler, author, and teacher who is bringing an extraordinary new light to our rapidly-changing world. Leading a vibrant online community, Lee reaches over 100,000 people around the planet every month. His weekly Energy Updates, broadcast on YouTube, have received over 2.5 million views to date and offer practical guidance for navigating daily life with clarity, empowerment, and optimism.

With his penetrating insights into the energetics of emotions, and his teachings on how to integrate spirituality into daily life in grounded and practical ways, Lee’s private clients and retreat participants report profound shifts as they discover a new understanding of who they are here to be.

His acclaimed Energy Mastery retreats and Energy Tune-Up seminars, held around the globe, are adventures into the deepest aspects of living, loving, and awakening.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • September 27th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET