Leisa Peterson

Leisa Peterson is a Sedona-based author, business strategist, money mindset coach and podcaster. She is an internationally recognized authority on bridging the gap between financial freedom and human spiritual potential. Leisa has a unique ability to draw from biology, neuroscience, philosophy, and spiritual teachings to create a synthesis of knowledge that helps people understand scarcity and prosperity in profoundly affecting ways. She’s had the great fortune of witnessing 1,000’s of money breakthroughs and financial healings as a result of the process she explores in her book, The Mindful Millionaire.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • September 3rd at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET