Leslie Sloane

Leslie is a Master Healer and alchemist who uses multi-dimensional frequencies through Colour, Sound and Sacred Geometries, to inspire higher quality of life and personal balance through Loving states of consciousness, thoughts, words and actions. Leslie was born with the ability to see Universal Matter, or particles of “Iridescent Light”. This ability allows her to see and live in multi-dimensional realities at once. Her unique gift helped her to understand how to create multi-dimensional healing tools which have helped thousands of people Awaken to their True Divine Nature and infinite possibilities of Abundance, through Spiritual Alignment. Leslie brings an awareness which moves beyond the 3rd dimensional box into places of expansion which allow healing within the soul to take place on many levels at once through the physical, emotional, mental, spiritual and etheric or spatial states of being. As an Auracle, she has been offering private healing sessions and conducting workshops since 1994 using Colour Therapy.

In 2005, Leslie founded Auracle’s Colour Therapy and created twenty-five liquid healing Colours, which later evolved into the foundational work for what is now the Auracle Healing Cards. Leslie also journeyed to Egypt to finish her first book, “The Power of Love Through Colour”, which was published in 2007. Leslie returned to Egypt for the third time in October of 2014 to receive clearer visions and deeper insights about her Soul Purpose, which has always been to teach others to connect to their Authentic Selves so they may live Happily, Freely and Passionately. What emerged was a beautiful story as to why the Auracle Healing Cards came through, what they really are, and how they are helping humanity to Awaken.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • September 27th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET