Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Lisa Transcendence Brown

Lisa Transcendence Brown, B.Msc., is a Globally recognized Ascended Master and Multi-Dimensional Wayshower, Author and Transformational Speaker here to assist with Global Consciousness, Awakening to Remembering, Physical Ascension and the Embodiment of Pure Divine Powerful Essence Light. She shares ancient knowledge and navigational tools to empower others in reclaiming their own Mastery as pure love and light source energy here.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • October 4th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET