Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Liv Wheeler

Liv Wheeler is an International Ritual Facilitator mostly steeped in the tradition of the Dagara Tribe from Burkina Faso. Having made many pilgrimages to the villages in West Africa, learning and working with highly gifted shamans and diviners, she is known as an initiated Kontomble Voice Diviner. Liv works very closely with the Kontomble, also known as “Little People”, meaning she listens to their words and speaks their language to share their wisdom and guidance with people all around the world.

Liv’s practice has been working with people individually as well as facilitating healing in community for 12 years. More recently, her work has brought her into the international community where she is facilitating private and group divinations and ritual retreats. She tours the world facilitating ritual reminding people of their true nature, which is deeper than our modern selves would have us believe.

For the past few years, Liv has been working with friends and researchers to help uncover the stories and memories of the “little people” around the world. She recently co-founded The Sacred Elemental Wisdom Institute with Dr. Katherine Coder to help empower women while they move into deep roots of earth-based spiritual practice for personal transformation and to assist others in their growth and healing as well.

Liv and her ability to offer true facilitation and healing has steadily been growing in demand. As such, she has increasingly gained recognition and honor in different cultures for her ability to connect people with the otherworld in a way that is healing and authentic. She believes that this is due to the culture’s yearning and need to remember. She believes that is ultimately why she’s being invited to so many different communities internationally: that it is to help people to remember their connections to and memories of the “little people”.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • March 21st at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET