Lori Spagna

Lori Ann Spagna is a Best Selling Author, Spiritual Teacher, Intuitive, Energy Healer, Ascension Guide, Multi-Dimensional Channel, Animal Communicator, Visionary, Lightworker and Starseed who ho radically transformed her life after a series of near death experiences and an induction experience while living in Maui.

Lori has also helped to transform the lives of thousands of humans and animals around the world via her Channeled Ascension Guidance, Intuition, Energy Healing and Animal Communication.

She leads seminars, workshops and retreats where she provides Ascension Training, Sacred Energy Healing Transmissions and Dormant DNA & Sacred Key Code Activations for humans and animals and assists others to awaken to their alignment with the true Divine Source which exists within everyone, so that all beings can live their best life ever.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Encore – August 19th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET