Explore. Grow. Transform. Go Beyond The Ordinary. Get FREE Access to LIVE Interactive Transformational Webinars with Today’s Thought Leaders.

We love your privacy

Lynn Waldrop

As a Medical Intuitive, Lynn Waldrop is known as “The Body Channel” and she has worked with hundreds of thousands of clients in over 171 countries & has 30 years of energy work experience. She energetically dives into the body of her client anywhere in the world AND the body shows her the dis-ease and dis-harmony and how to change it! Her work includes not just the physical issues but the thoughts, feelings and emotions, and even entity work! She is the Creator of “The Body Channel”, a Certified Color Therapy & Tuning Fork Master and Reiki Master. Lynn empowers her clients to create and generate change in their own life & body — her motto is “life is like Play Doh, if you don’t like what you have created, laugh at it, smash it, and create something new!”
Lynn has been referred to as a “Medical Intuitive on Steroids” and her clients are enjoying pain free release from the issues that have plagued them for decades!

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • March 8th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET