Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Lyon Zonamyari

Name Reality is a result of the Lyon Zonamyari’s relentless quest in search of answers to life itself. There is nothing more important or fascinating to each individual than his or her own personal life. There is not one human being who would not master his own individual life if he could.

This is not a new hokey pokey theory and this is not numerology. This documented system was originally used in ancient times by enlightened families to name their children for a prosperous happy and healthy life. When you see for yourself how accurate this system is, you will understand why it has been kept under wraps.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • April 5th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET